Current HEIBO Member Institutions/Providers

| American University | Stanford University |
|---|---|
| Arizona State University | Texas A&M University |
| Baylor University | The College of New Jersey |
| Boise State University | The Ohio State University |
| CCSA | The University of Kansas |
| Colorado State University | University of Chicago |
| Columbia University | University of Colorado Boulder |
| Concordia College | University of Colorado Denver |
| Cornell University | University of Georgia |
| DIS, Study Abroad In Scandinavia | University of Illinois |
| George Mason University | University of Iowa |
| Georgetown University | University of Kansas |
| Harvard University | University of Kentucky |
| Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs (HECUA) | University of Maryland |
| Indiana University | University of Massachusetts - Amherst |
| Iowa State University | University of Minnesota - Twin Cities |
| Michigan State University | University of Minnesota - Duluth |
| North Carolina State University | University of Nebraska - Lincoln |
| Northeastern | University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill |
| Northwestern University | University of North Dakota |
| Ohio State University | University of Pennsylvania |
| Ohio University | University of South Dakota |
| Oklahoma State University | University of Washington |
| Penn State University | University of Wisconsin - La Crosse |
| Rutgers University | University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee |
| SAI | University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh |
| Skidmore College | Utah State University |